Home »

CU Vertical Logo_2 color

Concordia University-Texas’ Newest Members

08.28.2014  |  No Comments ››

On August 2, 2014 Concordia University-Texas inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members from several of their satellite locations.  Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Anthony Ross, Sr. and with great help from secretary/treasurer Linda Greenwald these following … Continue reading


Sigma Beta Delta Board Member New Dean at Tarleton State University

06.10.2014  |  No Comments ››

Barabara Nemecek has been named Dean of the College of Business Administration Continue reading


Ohio Chrsitian University Holds First Induction Ceremony

04.28.2014  |  No Comments ››

18 new members were inducted. Continue reading


Indiana Tech Holds 2014 Member Inductions

04.21.2014  |  1 Comment ››

Congratulations to all our new members! Continue reading


DeVry Chicago attends Quality Training Insitute symposium

01.24.2014  |  No Comments ››

Sigma Beta Delta’s DeVry Chicago Chapter attended the Quality Training Institute’s Year End Symposium on Thursday, November 14th, 2013 at the Holiday Inn Skokie, 5300 West Touhy Avenue, Skokie , Illinois.  The featured guest speakers and their topics were: Jeff … Continue reading


Rockford University Installed as 400th Chapter

11.21.2013  |  No Comments ››

November 14, 2013 was a great milestone for Sigma Beta Delta and Rockford University.
Click here to read all about it. Continue reading


American Public University Give Back to Veterans

11.20.2013  |  No Comments ››

See how the Sigma Beta Delta chapter of APUS was recently part of Make a Difference Day. Continue reading


Scholarship Opportunity

10.10.2013  |  No Comments ››

Church Hill Classics is offering 6 Scholarships of $1000.00. Continue reading


Bridge Newsletter

10.09.2013  |  No Comments ››

The Fall Bridge Newsletter for our chapter officers is now available. Continue reading


Dr. McLeod named Teacher of the Year

08.05.2013  |  No Comments ››

  Harding University has recognized Sigma Beta Delta’s Board of Directors Vice President, Dr. Randy McLeod,as Teacher of the Year.  Congratulations Dr. McLeod.

and coming soon to...