Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

2016 Fellowship Award Announcement

Sigma Beta Delta had a great group of applicants for the 2016 Fellowship Awards.  The Fellowship Committee selected the following winners:

Kimberly Ann Ballentine – Sullivan University-Lexington

Natalia Bird – Robert Morris University DuPage

Hannah Bradford – William Carey University

Elizabeth Caron – Central Christian College of Kansas

Madison Marie Clement – Bridgewater College

Melody Cole – Hilbert College

Justin Colletti – Saint Michael’s College

Benjamin Taylor Collins – Coe College

Philip A. Dancy – Hampton University

Victoria Douglas – Judson College

Peder Erickson – Bemidji State University

Gurpreet Kaur – Berkeley College

Kole Wayne Kelley – Adams State University

Steven James Lee – California Lutheran University

Jerema Lovell – Mary Baldwin College

Iagos Luca – Walsh University

Erin Edith Luce – Castleton University

Jordyn L. Moquin – Springfield College

Mary Ann Murtha – Cabrini College

Wyatt R. Nelson = College of the Ozarks

Onilisha S. Newton – Wilmington University

Wade Hampton Orr – Young Harris College

Jemini Patel – Worcester State University

Marta R. Peterson – Concordia University Wisconsin

Jean B. Reyes – Holy Names University

Stephanie Sowers – Bethany College

Christopher George Swingle – Culver-Stockton College

Emma Anne Weber – College of Saint Benedict & Saint John’s University

Each winner will receive an award of $1500 or $1000 dollars.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed