Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Ashford University – August 2017

In August of 2017, Ashford University in San Diego, California inducted 36 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Kenneth Edick, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Michael Angel Amador, Jr.

Christopher David Ayers

Tiesh Bosland

Jerry Richard Burks, II

Nick E. Cochran

Tamiko K. Comeaux

Patrick Foley

John A. Forte

Samantha Royce Garcia

Terrence O. Gore

Terell Graham

Clayton Ross Greenwell, Jr.

Talluhah Jones

Iryna Hlushanok

Jacqueline Marie Holton

Regina Howard

Cynthia M. Hunt

Kristi Jo Kates

Monica Kreher

Daniel John Leva

John J. Machine

Kevin M. Malone

John Eric Maquar

Kristi Lynn McBride

Fawn Ebony McDaniel

Monica Raquel Ochoa

Carl Allen Otto

Antoinette Patterson

Tina Rainwater

Kristoffer San Luis

Melissa A. Shann

Jacqueline Stellema-Herrera

Kimberly Ballantyne

Jeremy Touchstone

Bradley D. Whitehouse

Misty Marie Wolf

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed