Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Ashford University – March 2018

In March of 2018, Ashford University in San Diego, California inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Kenneth Edick, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Traci R. Carr

Marcus Dillard

Tammy Lynn Downey

Megan Dawn Faulkner

Athena R. Fisher

Selena Sharenell Harris

Tanya Julson

Alicia L. Keahey

Donald W. Keiper

Erin P. Komar

Rhonda Gail McDuffie Toure

Charles Thomas Montgomery

Jonathan Daniel Owens

Amber A. Pecjak

Aia Camille Gutierrez Razon

Megan LeeAnn Ruhl

Walter A. Seth

Victoria Marie Smith

Monica Shuntae Spencer

Jerrilynn M. Terry

Dee Dee Uranga

Sarah Marie Wasicki

Neil R. Weir

Gina K. Williams

Latisha R. Wilson

Shannon Yelder


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed