Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Austin Peay State University

On November 8, 2018, Austin Peay State University, inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, William Rupp, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Madison Aulbach

Patrick Bush

Michael Cassady

Donna Conklin

Kimberly Cunningham

Craig DeBourbon

Chloe Estes

Nicole Flint

Heather Haun

James Hendrick

Latesha Hightower

Antoinette Merren

Brandon Patterson

Artrice Pray

Joslee Serrano

Madison Shellenberger

Benjamin Shippy

Robert Torres

Julia West

Nathan Young

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed