Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Baker University – October 2017

In October of 2017, Baker University in Overland Park, Kansas inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Stephanie Jennings, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Samantha M. Blanton

Caleb S. Breon

Briana Nicole Gorman

Joshua Daniel Gronniger

Brian S. Harmer

Michael James Henry

Cory Huggins

Tisha Johnson

Jennifer Jean Kennedy

Korey Matthew Lapekas

Justin T. McNutt

Michael Hughes Muhlbaier

Chad W. Murrow

Trey Pruden

David Shane Richardson

Charles K. Rohr

Abigail Conlee Smith

Lindsay J. Taylor

Micah Thurman

Patrick David Vandagriff

Sonja A. Weems

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed