Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Benedictine University

In Spring of 2018, Benedictine University in Lisle, Illinois inducted 42 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Sandra Gill, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Sufyan Ahmed

Andrew Steven Bogren

Vijaya Koilpillai Bohlmann

Justin Cagney

Nicole Marie Chafer

Maria Eugenia Chong

Tricia A. Conroy

Dana Lorraine Cornish

Jessica Nicole Edwards

Jennifer Ann Eldridge

Cheryl Lynn Ellis

Aimee Michelle Ford

Charles E. Fox

Larry Kejuan Glosson

Justin M. Goetz

Harpreet Kaur Grewal

Nicole L. Hartman

Cory David Hay

Daniel T. Humme

Dominic G. Jayes

Aamna Khalid

Tanner C. Kiser

Kristian Otto Krcek

John O. Lofaro

Lawrence Albert Maiquez

Muriel L. McKoy

Kathryn Murphy

Marlee S. Parra Guevara

Suraj Haresh Patel

Brian Rogers

Blaire Allison Sambdman

Elizabeth Sanchez

Vrusha Shastri

Emily Diann Shawgo

Jennifer N. Smith

Christine Sandman Stone

Ashley Lynn Sylvester

Michelle Wagner Castillo

Daniella G. Walsh

Thea G. Wasil

Gregory Werstler

Dylan Charles Wodrich


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed