Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Curry College

On March 29th, 2018, Curry College in Milton, Massachusetts inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Anthony Fabrizio, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


John J. Conway, III

Dylan Cole Cromwell

John Paul Cuomo

Kayla Marie DiBiase

Virginia Ann Fabiani

Ashley Nicole Fantauzzi

Griffin Foster

Peter James Gallant

David W. Griffin

Tyler Jenkins

Sydney Taline Johnian

Edward Francis Johnson, III

Jack Daly Kallinich

Kyle James Lussier

Brian Mateo

Lionel Mauron

Veronica Mulkern

Courtney Lea Sabino

Nancy Schauwecker

Christine Marie Sheehan

Philip Joseph Tracy

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed