Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at East Texas Baptist University

On April 19th, 2018, East Texas Baptist University will induct 9 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Eddie Hamby, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Sungani Banda

Clayton D. Bell

Mpanga Chanda

Jordan Michael Gray

Tina McNeely

Brooke Morden

Jace Rasor

Carrie Anne Sparks

Jessica Wheeler

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed