Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Hamline University

On May 14th, 2018, Hamline University in St. Paul, Minnesota will induct 18 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dan Lehmann, the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Issac D. Brooks

Oscar L. Campbell

Brandon M. Decker

Eloho C. Egbi

Christhopher J. Gehrt

Kimberly S. Hatlestad

Holly N. Hepp

Adam Hoenshell

Noah P. Jacobson

Eric T. Johnson

Jonathan D. Moodie

Travis J. Rotert

Dylan D. Seifert

Hayley M. Shcroer

Lindsay L. Steiger

Chloe Tran

And Faculty Members:

David M. Brooks

Nancy B. Webber


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed