Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Mount St. Joseph University

On May 1st, 2018, Mount St. Joseph University in Cincinnati, Ohio will induct 30 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Charles Kroncke, the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Alexander J. Ceddia

Constance M. Champness

Patsy Ruth Cole

Tiffany J. Colina-Souders

Andrea Marie Desmier

Adama Dia

Yvette Marie Duffy

J’Nelle M. Easley

Keisha N. Easley

Nathan M. Frock

Robert Lee Hall, Jr.

Elliot T. Hidy

Matthew S. Hofmann

Zachary Carl Kuebler

Angela N. Larck

David E. McCormick

Theodore George McCreadie, IV

Cody Blake Minella

Teri Lyn Morris

Sean Christopher Ogletree

Christina Pike

Edward M. Rauen, Jr.

Benjamin Patrick Russell

Patrick M. Russell

Sham-Rae D. Walton

Carrie F. Weberding

Alexandria M. White

Dameta Lynn Wright

Perri Jean Wright

Melissa K. Zoll


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed