Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at North Central University

On April 9th, 2018, North Central University in Minneapolis, Minnesota North Central University inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Professor LaToya Burrell, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Emelie Ann Caldwell

Austin Tyler Coburn

Brody Joseph Elg

Kasidy Joleen Furr

Alexander Grant

Tyler W. Hanna

Skylar Jean Johnson

Samuel Keefe

Alexander Ray Kingson

Benjamin Kvale

Mitchell Chad Miers

Luke Gregory Negen

Christopher Tilden Parker

Isaac Pirk

Bethany Poli

Morgan Printy

Elizabeth G. Schaut

Josiah Williams


And Faculty Members:

LaToya J. Burrell

William Tibbetts

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed