Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Robert Morris University – Illinois

In January, February, and March of 2018, Robert Morris University – Illinois in Chicago, Illinois, inducted 41 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Loreli Hand, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Ruth Aguilera

Adrianne N. Alexander

Laritza Mariana Arcos

Sean A. Bensema

Michael Cristobal Brown

Britney A. Brown

Yoselin Bruno

Matthew Zbigniew Byrdak

Meghan Ann Cody

Brandon Crose

Kimberly Eaton

Kediegha Ellington

Laura Leigh R. Fajardo

Quiana M. Fitzpatrick

James Lucas Gaydusek

Daniel R. Hanson

Brandy I. Hoglund

Michael Logan Ifkovits

Asma Jaber

Craig Edward Johnson, II

Kyle Kuchenbecker

Christian Andrew Ulsh Kumpf

Manuel L. Aguirre Martinez

Crystal A. McDowell

Miguel Mejia

Erandy Padilla

Nisarg Kirti Parikh

Amit Vipin Patel

Rebecca Petrulis

Brendy Y. Rainey

Sophia Dawson Ripsom

Jacob Frank Rock

Stephanie M. Ruiz

Sergio Talavera

Rebecca M. Durham-Ulrich

Leovardo Vargas

Denise Villatoro

Pierce Westerdahl

Donnovan M. Young II

Elva Zavala

Sam Zureikat


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed