Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Saint Joseph’s College

In Spring of 2018, Saint Joseph’s College in Standish, Maine inducted 33 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Professor Mary Lynn Engel, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Darian Berry

Jacob Crawford

Daniel P. Cunningham, Jr.

Thomas Dahlborg, Jr.

James Dlugos, Jr.

Julianne Dumond

Summer Emery

Jared Gagne

Patricia Ireland

Justin Karageorge

John E. Keneally

Noah W. McDaniel

Laurie Murphy

Meg Nadeau

Nicholas Andrew Seta

Jennelle Thompson

Tyler Wells

Krista Willey

Hayley Beck Winslow

W. H. Yates

John W. Zerillo

And Honorary Members:

Brendan J. Barrett

Austin Haskell Bell

Danielle M. Capozza

Zacharey Chaput

Travis B. Gange

Travis Barrett Godbout

Brandon Labrecque

Matthew Leclair

Mariah Patterson

Nicholas David Russo

Blaise Tardif

Jacob R. White


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed