Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Saint Michaels College

On April 12, 2019, Saint Michaels College, inducted 24 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Alaba Apesin, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Dylan T.Bernache

Paige S.Bulson

Michael C.Burt

Victoria E.Creighton

Eric T.DeBlasio

Benjamin P.Fox

Megan E.LeCours

Ryan P.Londregan

Clara Lopez i Costa

Colin R.McKeith

Mary K.Miller

Madison L.Moore

Alana X.Parker

Gabriel Pineda

Tyler W.Prime

Kristen E.Sacchitella

Liam  R.Schmelzle

Rachel C.Tierney

Morgan E.Vasseur

Gabrielle C.White

Branden M.Young

Michael  T.Carroll

Jenna M.Carroll

Xinting Zhen

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed