Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Sullivan University – Louisville – April 2018

In April of 2018, Sullivan University in Louisville, Kentucky inducted 30 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Heather Merrifield, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor,a and aspirations:


Margaret L. Allen

Alex Anderson

Esther Anyanwu-Nalley

Mary Elizabeth Bluthardt

Jennifer L. Breeden

Angelina LaRosa

Robert V. Daniels

Dorcace C. Dhemby

Garry Dukes

Gregory Joseph Heaton

Lillia Herrin

Austin Kyle Jones

Valerie D. A. Kessie

Ray Anthony Lantrip, Jr.

Julie Roe McGlamery

Taylor Meecha

Nidhi Prakash

Stephanie Ann Prater Blevins

Amber Dawn Romine

Michael F. Ross

Shqipe Selman

Clayton Lee Settle

LaTima R. Timberlake

Melissa Lynn Tincher

Cortney E. Tudor

Charnell A. Walton

Richard White

Kelsey Deanne Wicher

Candace Maria Wilson

Christopher Lawrence Wilson, Sr.


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed