Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at the University of Phoenix – January 2018

In January of 2018, the University of Phoenix in Sacramento, California inducted 32 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Joel Maier, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Shawn Matthew Bean

Alex W. Beaty

Pat Naa Odey Bishop

Jason Howard Brotea

Saul Buenrostro

Andrew Perry Colby

Tyler Colby Coombs

Willie A. Cordova, III

Nadine D. Dagher

Fabien Darioli

Lidia Y. Donis

William Jeremiah Duncan

Christopher L. Eastridge

Angelleonardo D. Gomez

Robert Lon Gowdy

Heidi T. Hamor

Jeffery L. Hicks

David Dean Horne

Arthur David Jalinsky

John Alexis Karfaridis

Richard K. Lambourne

Lorena B. Leal

Bruce Loranger

Jose R. Ponco

Darren Dwight S. Richard

Roger Leonard Rogers

Ariana M. Sahagun

Raymond Dajahn Simmons

Ariana Smith

Rica P. Taylor

Victor David VanGorden

Georgia Zaharopoulos


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed