Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

2015 Fellowship Award Winners

Sigma Beta Delta encourages and recognizes scholarship and accomplishment among students of business, management, and administration. One way our society furthers that recognition is by offering Fellowships to members from our active chapters all across the country. Each chapter is eligible to send one applicant for our Fellowship Committee to review, and out of those applicants they have chosen 20 new members who stand out above the rest. These award winners have shown the commitment to further their education and Sigma Beta Delta is helping make that possible.

Thank you to all of the applicants and the faculty who recommended them. We greatly appreciate the time and effort it took to apply for a Fellowship. I would also like to thank the Sigma Beta Delta Fellowship Committee for their time and efforts in reviewing the applicants. The Fellowship Committee is comprised of four Sigma Beta Delta board members. They are Dr. Gloria Clark from Winston-Salem State University as the chair person, Prof. Janet Ewing from Mary Baldwin College, Dr. Bill Kehoe from the University of Virginia, and the Sigma Beta Delta Vice-President Dr. Randall McLeod from Harding University. The Fellowship Award winners are recommended to and approved by the Sigma Beta Delta Board of Directors at its July Board Meeting.

The 2015 Sigma Beta Delta Fellowship Award Winners are;

Chwalik, Andrew – Walsh University
Cosse, Darius – Our Lady of Holy Cross College
DiMieri, Robert Scott – Wilmington University
Fown, Kimberly – Urbana University
Frank, Makenzie Leigh – McPherson College
Gomez, Megan – Mt. Saint Mary’s University
Goodman, Elisha M. – Chestnut Hill College
Hatley, Ronna – Rogers State University
Kirkman, Kandee – Argosy University Phoenix
Nop, Hollie A. – Castleton State College
Rowswell, Rachel – Lake Superior State University
Thomas, Christina – Chowan University
Capossela, Joseph Amato – Springfield College
Khuu, Kassia – Nyack College
Lilly, Paige – Penn State – Lehigh Valley
Lingle, Adam – Keiser University-Tallahassee
Ponzoni, George – Hartwick College
Puertas, Miguel – William Carey University
Visser, Eric J. – Cornerstone University
Wilson, Carol – Thomas Edison State College

Comments ( 2 )
  1. Orlando Adams

    Congrats to all award winners!!!!

  2. Katrina Anderson


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed