Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Ashford University – February 2018

In February of 2018, Ashford University in San Diego, California inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Kenneth Edick, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Noor Atighi

Cheryl Brown

Shameka Dominique’ Burkes

Anita M. Campbell

Karla J. Carnarius

Adam E. Cruise

Lavoshia T. Dennie

Darren C. Edem

Amanda L. Engelkes

Lanae Holloway

Nicole Jacamel

Debra C. Johnson

Christopher L. Linville

Chris Lorenz Marcelo

Barbara Branch Moore

Keith A. Neely

David M. Peerenboom

Kathleen R. Razo

Michael W. Schulz

Kelly M. Smith-O’Hara

Tammy M. Thornhill

Jill M. Tucker

Jaycie Marie Vogt

Latasha D. Williams


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed