Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Averett University

On December 7, 2018, Averett University, inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Marietta Sanford, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Ross Lee Jackson

Matthew Mark Manieri

Linnea B Meyer

Christopher Lumas Johnson

Kathryn-Jane Magno Sandoval

Ashley Francisco Sokos

Jennifer Osberg Freeze

Maricelis Cintron Acosta

Tameka L. Bailey

Rebecca Adkins

Jennifer Ann Williams

Shannon O’Grady Sakalas

Sarah Middleton Gaffney

Melissa Ruth Stockwell-Gregson

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed