Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Belhaven University – Jackson

On May 3rd, 2018, Belhaven University in Jackson, Mississippi will induct 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Chip Mason, the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Puja Adhikari

Glenisha L. Anderson

Tykensian Yolanda Barnes

Mary Burns Bria

Melissa Johnson Conlee

Jhardi D. Haido

Arreone Halacia Hill

Courtney Kiara Holmes

David Anthony Lippincott

Jessica McArthur

Craig Demetrius Payne

Sierra Octavia Pittman

Adam Daniel Rylander

Suzanne Teel Sullivan

Owen Taylor

Euracia M. Thompson

Sean Tierney

Travous Wilson

Tyler James Wolfe


And Faculty Member:

Eleanor Nabors


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed