Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Bemidji State University

On April 4th, 2018, Bemidji State University in Bemidji, Minnesota inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Valerie Wallingford, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Katherine Auren

Christine Bingel

Dustin Burfeind

Lindsey Granrud

Jennifer Harvell

Jared Henning

Jordan Huntbatch

Anne Ingebrand

Sabrina Lawrence

Danielle Nelson

Beverly Peterson

Spriha Pradhan

Kaerstin Quinlan

Emma Schmidt

Samantha Selck

Emily Zook

Faculty Members:

David Frison

Soohoo Park

And Honorary Member:

Faith Hensrud

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed