Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at CSU Global – January and February 2018

In January and February of 2018, Colorado State University’s Global Campus in Greenwood Village, Colorado inducted 42 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Dennis J. Lessard, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Yusuf Askar

Jaclyn A. Benson

Shae Nicole Blakeman

Jeremy Erick Bloomgren

Samantha George Caputo

Kyle J. Closs

Kathryn Combs

Polina Conklin

Tamera DeBaere

Angeline Ebrado Degnan

Daniel Figueroa

Paul S. Fountain

Earl L. Goldman, Jr.

Hillary Marie Graham

Rikkhyia Rachel Harper

Lacey C. Hays

Senait G. Hidaru

Gretchen Mathilde Hopper

Taylor Ashley Irons

Marcie Catherine Kingham

Mike Dejarlo Lewis

Elysia G. Long

Darlene Ganbat Lowrie

Austin Kurt Maddox

Kevin Ryan Marland

Emily H. Marshall Frey

Coy M. Mozingo

Carrie M. Noble

Marie Christine Oldenburg

Carmen G. Pavel

Christine Frances Pope

Janelle Denise Pruitt

Matthew J. Ridenour

Rachel Rodgers

Janetta D. Rollins

Jeremy E. Sanford

Alexander W. Sewell

Adam L. Silvester

Nicole Stansbury

Amber N. Tsitsishvili

Paul Van Auken

Angenette Woodard Wilder

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed