Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Dominican College of Blauvelt

On March 26th, 2018, Dominican College of Blauvelt in Orangeburg, New York inducted 18 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Professor Philip Scaime, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Maria A. Alvarez

Charles Behanan

Jason H. Brody

William J. Brown

Brian Joseph Costa Esteves

Samuel Jacob George

Jennifer Gribbon

John Anthony Haltner

Ina Koeder

Kim Stefanie Koeder

Alexis Kugler

Juan L. Santana

Sivan Schwartz

Austin W. Strynkowski

Bonnie Laura Thompson

Nicholas Gerard White, Sr.

Brendan Michael Woodruff


And Honorary Member:

Russell Diaz 


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed