Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Indian River State College

On April 5th, 2018, Indian River State College in Fort Pierce, Florida inducted 49 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, John Butler, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Joyce S. Adhemar

MaryJo Ahlum

David M. Aughinbaugh, II

Rachel Marie Baker

Elizabeth Jewell Bassett

Freda Billy

Judith Smiley Browning

Faveola Hernandez Carrillo

Christina L. Clerc

Christina Cleversey

Janette Cruz

Crystal L. Delo

Stephen Dickerson

Mary J. Dorey

Luisa Echeverrie Medina

Vivienne A. Finletter

Sarah Nicole Frederickson

Nicholas M. Geniti

Brandon D. Greig

Matthew A. Hasenauer

Zachary Stephen Heglund

Annette Hilles

Patricia JoAnn Klein

Alice M. Kocijan

Samantha J. Kunzweiler

Ninah Noelle Lee

Adriana Marcella Lehman-Quintero

Lisa Luna

Christina Martinez

Eliysheba J. A. Mccrae-Brown

Amanda Jane McHale

Diana Karina Mendez

Alicia A. Meunier

Michael Anthony Minella

Sylvia Nieto Garcia

Austin James Oliver

Kailee Elizabeth Parsons

Jesus F. Perez

Juan Carlos Perez

Shauni K. Rivero

Robert A. Roeber

Devin Rucks

Kenzi Marie Schwentner

Allison L. Sullivan

Laura Tefft

Tashana Kimona Wallace

Daniel Preston Welsh

Haley Renee Wilcox

Linda Wuebbenhorst


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed