Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at McKendree Unviersity

On April 19th, 2018, McKendree University in Lebanon, Illinois inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Yun Hee Kim, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Carolyn S. Abry

Kailey Anderson

Emilee Cornell

Mark DiDonato

Andrew Charles England

Gary R. Ewin

Nicole Fung Calleja

Drew M. Heidt

Monica S. Irving

Toni Nicole Johnson

Sara Joy Karamol

Melissa Lynn Lanter

Matthew D. McConkey

Collin Patton

Hannah Rigdon

Katlyn Roe

Emily Ann Stanowski

Austin M. Stout

Mary Kate White

And Faculty Member:

Deborah Larson


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed