Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at McPherson College

On April 17th, 2018, McPherson College in McPherson, Kansas will induct 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, David A. O’Dell, the following names have been added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Aaron James Bachura

Victoria Boers

Ian Canevari

Hector Carrillo Perales

Kaitlynn Goalden

Ahmed Lahlou

Jared Robbins

Valerie Romero

Faculty Members:

Lindsey Marie Godfrey

John Verssue

And Honorary Member:

Roger Trimmell


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed