Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Presbyterian College

On February 20, 2019, Presbyterian College, inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Lisa Thompson, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Hunter R Del Valle

Zoe Lain Montague

Robert J. Bacon

Linhui Wu

Cody Eugene Montgomery

Rylie Agerton Marchman

Garrett Scott Yoder

William Withroe Haigler

Breanne Dakota Goldfarb


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed