Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at the University of North Texas at Dallas

On May 8th, 2018, the University of North Texas in Dallas, Texas inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Daniel Friesen, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Stephanie Guadalupe Alcocer

Amanda J. Cox

Anna Liza Burciaga

Andrea Castellanos

Jaime Castro

Jessica A. Chavez

Sarah Elizabeth Chester

Jennifer Contreras

Ernesto Ezequiel Davila

Roosevelt Fisher

Hector Garduno

Jamie Lopez Vargas

Laren S. Malone

Christopher A. Marshall

Maria De Los Angeles Martinez

Jamie A. Medina

Ahron Molina

Mayra L. Molina

Felicity Jane Nesbitt

Klaudia E. Salgado Gallardo

Charmaine Stewart

Charisse Valencia

De’Arion Ladon Wafer

Barnale Walker

Genie Christina Washington

Justin Lee Weatherford


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed