Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at the University of Phoenix – August 2017

In August of 2017, the University of Phoenix in Sacramento, California inducted 49 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Joel Maier, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Tomeika Mechelle Atwater

Andrea Rae Badillo

Kimberlee Maree Baker

Barry M. Becker

Robert Jay Bellasalma

Leroy Eugene Best

Chase Bryan

James Cable

Jennifer R. Chaffin

Staycee L. Conklin

Tammy LaShon Daniels

Nicole Marie Deed

Denee Jane Diede

Rachel Ferrer Hernandez

Eldin Foco

Stephen Alexander Foltin

Shawn D. Harrison

Bria Leigh Henderson

Zachary Lee Highnote

John Edward Lambert

Nicholas D. Lawhon, Sr.

Kimberly Lotozynski

Katherine L. McGuire

Tanya Janelle Meneses

Dana M. Midkiff

Shakira Michel Mitchell

Claudia L. Moreno

Robert Parker, Jr.

Thomas James Peters

Raychell Pettijohn

Manuela Minnie Rangel

Robert W. Rue

Aaron W. Rush

Deborah Anna Maria Salerno

Ryan J. Sampey

Charles K. Schrecengost

Lacy Ann Smith

Ernestine Stewart

Corey Stotts

Kristine Ann Thompson

Walter E. Tuttle

Elliottness A. Valentin

Sonya Michelle Vick

Cassandra Lynn Wells

Ebony Jamaira Kaye Whitfield

Sok Lian Williams

Danielle Flaurice Wilson

Sarah L. Wodarski

Daniel Young

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed