Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Thomas Edison State University – September 2017

In September of 2017, Thomas Edison State University in Trenton, New Jersey inducted 31 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. John Mellon, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Ashley Yvonne Blackwell

Iris Chalerman-Woodberry

Richard Chow

Richard Aaron Dennull

Greta Fardoulis O’Keefe

Aaron L. Felder

Krystle J. Figueroa

Michael P. Folan

Stephanie Ann Frattini

Gabrielle Juba Frost

Stephen P. Gillespie

Desiree Gregorio Zucker

Christopher J. Hanf

Renee Alyn Hopkins

Suzanne Klotz

Christopher D. Kooken

Sharon Tate LaRusso

Ehrilch Woodruff Livingston

Christina E. Lyness

Tristan A. Lyons

Carl W. Mackerer

Nicole L. Matteson

Ashleigh Jade Matthews

Anthony R. Moat

Bryan J. Moskwa

Jennifer Kaleigh Motz

Donna M. Phillips

Stacey Lynn Provenzano

Barbara L. Saker

Juanne Van Der Linde

Anastasia Vrouvas


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed