Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Waynesburg University

On April 9th, 2018, Waynesburg University in Waynesburg, Pennsylvania inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Neeley Shaw, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Allyson Debra Barker

Xela Batchelder

Morgan Cherie Davis

Susan Elinor Dunsworth

Jordan Michael Kowalski

Sean Liam McCann

Katherine Quinn McGonigal

Mason James Miller

Jennifer L. Roy

Drew Kenneth Vorce

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed