Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Wilmington University – May 2018

On May 11th, 2018, Wilmington University in New Castle, Delaware inducted 106 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Donna Wilkinson, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Colleen C. Ailor

Anthony S. Allison, Jr.

Nicole L. Anupol

Kaitlyn M. Anupol

Lakshmi Ayyappan

Stephen Bowers Bates

Paul Lorin Bechly

Rodney R. Benson

Joshua A. Bentham

Steven P. Bird

Alexia Marie Biscoe

Nicholas J. Bishop

Bryant Meadows Blanco

Jaquesha L. Blanding

Nia Janelle Bradford

Chenee’ Latrice Brooks

Jermaine Adarryl Cain

Jacinda R. Chaney

Stanley S. Chao

Natasha N. Chatmon

Aleeza Elisabeth Cole

Anthony Colle, III

Shawn Conway

Allison Kelly Cook

Jarrett Allen Cook

Nicola J. Copeland

Jose A. Cortes

Tessana V. Daley

Danielle Marie Dennis

Daouda Diaby

Lauren M. Donovan

Robyn M. Dougherty

Annemarie Michelle Elias

Sarah Nicole Emhe

Kristi Farrar

Jessica Feeney

Gayle Felicetti

Gina M. Gallo

Latoria Denise Gee

Jacob M. Gies

Patricia Denise Carmona Gonzales

Patricia Parker Grant

Gerald A. Griffin, Jr.

Laura Lee Hamilton

Angela M. Henry

Stephanie N. Holmes

Clifford Charles Hughes

Olayiwola Raphael Ilori

Charles L. Ingram, Jr.

Samuel Jester

Theresa Lynn Jolley

Piyush Kapoor

Kristopher A. Kery

Haris R. Khan

Barry Joshua Kirk

Kimberly M. Klingman

Maaloh Arafat Kone

Julian Tate Kurych

Jennifer Ann Lee-Herrmann

Kyle J. Looby

Johanna Mae Lynch

Sara A. Lyng

Margaret Wairimu Mahinge

Melissa Ruth Markham

Erika J. Martine-Duquette

Vincent Mayaka

Maria Teresa Mendez

Ora Wannie Molley

Nicole Kathleen Munger

Tiffany H. Pearson

Vincent L. Perry, Jr.

Ashley Nicole Price

Angel Ramos

Kyia J. Reynolds-Davis

Harold Lee Richard, III

Marissa O. Richards

Veronica Lorsong Richardson

Ellyn Taylor

Azhia T. Royal

Kelli Rue

Denis Sánchez Pache

Jamie M. Scull

Alison L. Segal

Marcia A. Shahan

Lori T. Short

Stacy L. Simmerman

Dwane George Smith

Teri D. Smith

Edward Michael Soto

Anna Respes

Tyler L. Stewart

Amna Sultan

Mahlon Trout

Cynthia M. Tyer

Virlene Victoria

Kinnera Vejendla

Amanda Churay Voshell

Katrina Ann Wlater

Ajsa Chavon Washington

Suzanne Marie Watras

Barbara L. Weldon

Heather Louise Williams

Zachary D. Williams

Jeffrey D. Winslow

Kristen M. Woerner

Shavonna C. Wright


Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed