Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Thomas Edison State College

In July and September, 2015 Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ, inducted 34 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. John Mellon, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Megan  S. Hilburn

Shain Levy

Brian D. Katz

Crystal Nicole Killebrew

Sierra Heather Persons

Harlan Clay Garnto

Tori B. Larson

Timothy S. Jalonen

Christopher Lotito

Carol Voorhees

Benjamin R. Colbert

David Daniel Rajcok

Ingrid M. Perez

Diana Marie Critchlaw

John Edward Harth

Lisa Jean Passaretti

Elizabeth Ann Schupsky

Lakhwinderpal Singh

Michele Cerciello

Samuel Jameson Allay

Michelle Ann Woods

Benjamin Torrales

Kathleen P. Lane

Jacob William Betts

Adam Christian Covello

Andres Alvarez

Richard A. O’Brien

Donna Marie Kwiatkowski

Alan N. Lawson

Rachelle Rose Pieklo

Keith O’Rourke

Ian Manoel Hernandez

Andres D. Murray

Daniel   F. Shourds

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed