Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Coppin State University’s New Members

On March 10, 2015 Coppin State University inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Sandra Battle these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Brittany Y. Lawson
Benjamin Ervin Johnson
Michael McCoy Jr.
Diamond S. Session
Ivan A. Thomas, Jr.
Shatonda G. Cephas
Montez Rizhonne Garrison
Valerie A. Hall-Butler
Mone’ L. Brown
Samba Alpha Ndiaye
Deandra K. Daniel
Kristen M. Sharpe
Shawntel Nicole Drake
Antonio L. Hill
Danere A. Hanks
Janae S. Corbin
Corey Andre Fuller
Leatrice L. Jones
Angela D. Chase
Alejandro E. Hernandez

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed