Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Argosy University’s Newest Members

This September 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members were inducted at Argosy University-Online. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Aileen Metcalf the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:
Dr. Paul G. Dickerson
Tristan Dawn White
Chante Brown-Smith
Martin Egbufoama
Jacqueline J. Randall
Beverly Jean Hare
Kathy Diane Thacker
Angela D. Young
Michael G. Laneve
Milton Lemus
Teresa Y. Green
Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed