Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Ave Maria University’s Newest Members

On February 26, 2015 Ave Maria University inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dorothy Thompson:

Anna Ruth Higgins
Emma Kate Martin
Kimberley Tricker
Madison Anne McDonald
Daniel Patrick O’Rourke
Joseph Daniel Pinto
Gregory J. Balmes
Lizy Herrera
Nicholas Sacchetta
Carolyn Marie Conley
Marie Therese Seybert
Elisabeth Waldstein
Dr. Frank A. Shepard
Mary Hunt

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed