Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Castleton State College’s Newest Members

This November 23 new Sigma Beta Delta members are inducted at Castleton State College. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Bill Godair the following names are added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:
Samuel C. Davine
Hollie A. Nop
Elizabeth M. Young
Jacob D. Stafford
Aaron J. Lewis
Paolo A. Loli
Erin E. Luce
Courtney A. Shannon
Ryan Z. Haselton
Mark W. Flanagan
Jessica P. Cameron
Sarah E. McLaughlin
Erin J. Fournier
Jacob S. Jones
Emily F. Woodward
Mitchell A. Cassani
William D. Visokay
Robert A. Wapnick
Dean S. Rinaldo
Bailey L. Cote
Thomas W. Huebner
Michael J. Deyoe
Gail E. Wright
Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed