Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Charleston Southern University’s Newest Members

On March 20, 2015 Charleston Southern University inducted 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Maxwell Rollins:

Ben Levan
Peter Freissle
Dallas Nicole Ladd
Candice Lamara Bryant
Tanner J. Law
Amanda Nicole Franks
Allyson Brianne Dye
Brandon Paul Philpott
Emilio Arcadio Santana
Eric Jan Van Der Meyden
Holly Lynne Emeloff
George Tomlinson Atkins Jr.
Brannon Zachary Wilson
Emily Katherine Gaskins
James David Leslie
Gabrielle Lynne Gregorie
Jonathon Douglas Moore
Devin Madison Mizzell
Roxanna Leigh Schlechta
Kimberly Anne Cooper
Mohammad Abderrahim Jadalla
Joyce Elaine Pace-Reed
Jessica Marie Weaver
Brandon Jay Bland
Cady Nell West
Aaron Elijah Neuhaus
Keith William Millender

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed