Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Columbia College’s Newest Members

From November, 2014 through March, 2015 Columbia College inducted 34 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Tom Stauder these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Trudy E. McCann
Joshua Steven Day
Dora Jean Borja
Karen C. Lewis
Laura Barbeau Stewart Duke
Richard Bryan Duke
Brigette Arnall
Adolfo Prado, Jr.
Carla Marie Tatone
Robin R. Lopez
Brendan Joseph Rossiter

Deborah Marie Farley
Anna Nayoungkim Oh
Liz Tahiana Orozco
Todd Edward Blanchard
Denise L. Wilson
Ruth Ann Raia
Angela D. Parrett
Isaac Alan Bray
Jessica Ann Piant
Tobias A. Adam
Sheiva Lovely Monchelle Dadkhah
Gary T. Strahmann
Brooke Rinette Paul
Mercedes Elizabeth Hay
Wesley T. Grinstead
Wayne Allen Thebeau
Brian F. Martin
Aimee Packard
Patrick A. Petersen
Anthony Richard Borrico
Elizabeth M. Primrose
Carl Nathaniel Craig
Nazleyna Rose

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed