Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Columbia College’s Newest Members

In spring 2015 Columbia College inducted 34 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Tom Stauder:

Adam Vernon Smith
Lance M. Simons
Joshua A. Harris
Lara Pieper
Barbara K. Raines
Dr. Patrick Feehan
Lynsey Nichole Farmer
Julia Montgomery
Samuel Jacob Marshall
Rebecca Ann Wiles
Carrie Jean Smith
Erin R. Hebert
Isaac A. Snipes
Katie M. Marley
Christina Marie Rivera
Kathryn M. Ashlevitz
David Charles Reveal Jr.
Aaron Michael Dixon
Brittany Meleah Anderson
Jeremy Creel Motte
Donna Gwendolyn Brown
Pamela D. Springs
Teresa L. Baysinger
Donna J. Egelstad
Kristen J. Cooper
Cindy L. Kremer
Saba Kulsum
Jeremy Christopher Wilt
Tedd Shum
Valerie Annette Bartman
Johnny Lee Haynes
Shana D. Carlson
Cindy M. Wright
Daniel E. Hanley

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed