Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Columbia College’s Newest Members

This summer Columbia College inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Tom Stauder the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Javier Vara
Matthew Thomas Preston
Nicholas J. Gildenmeister
Jeffrey Foydl
Brian D. Kramer
Tricia Kay Smith
Michael Allan Ziegler
Lalena Zoe Magnetta
William James Leach
Emily K. Bradshaw
Kiawn Anderson
Alex J. Ogden
Brenda F. Pitts
Natalie Kilgore
Donald Ray Rockhill III
James E. Jackson, Jr.
Vanessa G. Miller

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed