Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Concordia University-Texas’ Newest Members

On August 2, 2014 Concordia University-Texas inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members from several of their satellite locations.  Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Anthony Ross, Sr. and with great help from secretary/treasurer Linda Greenwald these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations.

Eric S. Ballesteros
Linda Beth Brady
William Todd Brouillette
Katherine Chandler
Ted M. Cleveland
Elly Carter Ferrell
Rosanna Ramirez Guerrero
Stephanie Diane Holder
Russell Jeffrey
Heather Elise Ledbetter
Shane R. Montoya
Jason Lyle Mueller
Manuel Talamante Padilla
Lisa K. Perry
Charles Adam Shafer
George Henry Spencer, II
Steven R. Tucker
Grant Watts
Jyotsna Choudary Yarlagadda

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed