Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Dickinson College’s Newest Members

On May 7, 2015 Dickinson College inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Michael Poulton:

Ayse Nil Özder
Alison Wittner
Michael C. Hughes
Molly Elizabeth DiLeonardi
Katherine Nightingale Woodhouse
Yiqun Liu
Shuwei Li
Steven Kyle Haynes
Katie Lin Rusnak
Sarah Rose Phillips

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed