Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Felician College’s Newest Members

In April and May 2015 Felician College inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. David Turi:

Brianne J. Kaduscwicz
Menna M. Seraj Eldin
William A. Onieal
Surika Kodare
Emily Margaret Killacky
John Peter Russo
Lynn A. Martinez
Stephanie Cachez
Geneva S. Soule
Sarah Marie Shebel
Kristan M. Scardigno
La’Teya M. Tennet
Gabe Shabo
Chelsea DeGuzman
Emma Reijonen
Vanessa Danielski
Natalia A. Gutierrez
Julia E. Sheridan
Jennifer N. Roman
Alexandre Jean
Christopher Hall
Efrain A. Pesantes
Zahra Khilji
Rajesh Krishana
Tanya Mouzakitis

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed