Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Grace College’s Newest Members

On April 23, 2015 Grace College inducted 13 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jeffery Fawcett:

Honorary member

Caleb J. Roth

Student members

Daniel P. Moore
Sarah M. Grube
Kelsey N. Christner
Andrew M. LaGioia
Christina M. LeBlanc
Arniel G. Sia
Lynnae G. Haan
Cody C. Young
Mitchell T. Graff
Krista M. Acksel
Shane M. Bradley
Rachael A. Bellinghausen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed