Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Gwynedd-Mercy University’s New Members

On March 18, 2015 Gwynedd-Mercy University inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Ralph Hoffman these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Joshua Carson
Therilia Hannah Thelma Matthews
Peter E. Johnson
Andrew M. Begley
Amanda Marie Martino
Michael Bruce
Gina Marie Vanore
Christopher M. Selke
Paul A. Borelli Jr.

Honorary members

Ronald R. Bruce
Regina O’Keefe

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed