Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Hamline University’s Newest Members

On May 11, 2015 Hamline University inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Beth Gunderson:

Tonya Hogan
Yanjie Chen
Morgyn McGinnity
Sara Helland
Deneese Yang
Chufue Moua
Megan Johnson
Connor Loewen
Chelsey Bonsante
Thuy Le
Erin Harvey
David Mastell
Mary Boles
Adriana Anderson
Andrew Magnuson
Casey Anderson
Bryan Early
Gretchen Hakime
Mackenzie Knapp
Grace Nichols

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed