Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Heritage University’s Newest Members

On May 1, 2015 Heritage University inducted 13 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Paul Eklund:

Diana Torres-Serrato
Sagrario Leon
Lola Mae Wyman
Stephanie Nathalie Garcia
Michael Angel Meza
Javier Morin, Jr.
Laurie Ann Robledo
Cecilia Arellano
Libeth Maceda
Gabriela Chacon
Artemio U. Gutierrez
Yesenia Arias
Alejandro Gutierrez

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed