Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Lake Superior State University’s Newest Members

On April 10, 2015 Lake Superior State University inducted 23 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Sandi Zeljko:

Rachel Elena Rowswell
Kali L. Brosco
Ann Marie Kessinger
Deanna B. DeMaestri
Katie L. Murray
Leslie A. Hovie
Sheila D. Berger
Steven Kirkman
Matthew G. Wierzba
Zachary Tyler Loesch
Ms. Anna M. Olson
Kandace Crittendon
Angela D. King
April L. LaCross
Ashlee N. Bonnee
Ms. Rose A. King
Peter John Spratte
Cindy Green
Anna DeFouw
Brittnee Renee Dault
Rebecca A. Fitz
Tammy LaCoursiere
Alyssa Boucher

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed